#### COCA-COLA FEMSA, S.A.B. DE C.V.

SUMMARY OF THE RESOLUTIONS ADOPTED BY THE ANNUAL GENERAL ORDINARY SHAREHOLDERS' MEETING (the "Meeting")

APRIL 8, 2025

### ATTENDANCE QUORUM 96.84%

The following resolutions were adopted by the Meeting, per the agenda:

**<u>First:</u>** The following reports and opinions were <u>approved</u> by the Meeting:

(i) the Chief Executive Officer's report, which included the Company's individual and consolidated financial statements for the 2024 fiscal year.

The financial statements of the Company are available at the Company's website in the following link: https://coca-colafemsa.com/financial-statements-2024/

- (ii) the opinion of the Board of Directors regarding the content of the Chief Executive Officer's report;
- (iii) the reports of the Board of Directors on the principal accounting and reporting policies and criteria followed in the preparation of the Company's financial information and on the operations and activities in which it was involved; and
- (iv) the reports of the Audit Committee and Corporate Practices Committee; and
- (v) the report on compliance with tax obligations.

In addition, the Meeting <u>approved</u> the performance of the members of the Board of Directors and its Committees, ratifying all acts and deeds performed by them as of December 31, 2024.

**Second:** The Meeting approved the proposed application of the results for the 2024 fiscal year, as follows:

The net profit for the year 2024 attributable to the equity holders of the holding company, which is \$23,728'581,698.00 MXP (Twenty-three billion, seven hundred twenty-eight million, five hundred eighty-one thousand, six hundred ninety-eight Mexican pesos 00/100), is reserved in the retained earnings account.

The meeting <u>approved</u> the payment of a cash dividend to be paid in 4 (four) installments of \$0.23 Mexican pesos for each of the outstanding shares on the payment date, which corresponds to 4 (four) installments in the amount of \$1.84 Mexican pesos for each UBL linked unit (3 Series "B" shares and 5 Series "L" shares) outstanding on the payment date, on April 23rd, July 16th, October 15th, and December 9th, 2025.

The dividend from the Net Tax Profit Account (CUFIN) as of December 31, 2013, and up to the balance of the 2013 CUFIN held by the Company at the time of payment will not be subject to income tax withholding. Once this balance is exhausted, the dividend will come from the CUFIN generated as of fiscal year 2014, which will be subject to income tax withholding in accordance with articles 140 and 164 of the Income Tax Law (Ley del Impuesto Sobre la Renta) and the Double Taxation Avoidance Treaties in force at the date of payment.

<u>Third:</u> Third: The Meeting <u>approved</u> that the maximum amount of funds that may be used for the purchase of the Company's own shares for the current fiscal year, which runs from the date of this Meeting until the date of the next Annual General Ordinary Shareholders' Meeting, continues to be \$5,000'000,000.00 MXP (five billion 00/100 Mexican pesos), an amount that does not exceed the total balance of the Company's net profits, including retained earnings.

<u>Fourth</u>: The Meeting <u>approved</u> the appointment of the following proprietary and alternate members of the Board of Directors, who were individually voted by the shareholders of the respective series, as follows:

# BOARD OF DIRECTORS Series "A" Directors

<b>Proprietary Directors</b>	Alternate Directors
José Antonio Fernández Carbajal	
Javier Gerardo Astaburuaga Sanjines	
Martin Felipe Arias Yaniz	Federico José Reyes García
Ricardo Guajardo Touché	
Leroy Kim	
José Henrique Cutrale	Graziela Cutrale
Luis Alfonso Nicolau Gutiérrez	
Francisco Zambrano Rodríguez	
Luis Rubio Freidberg	

## **Series "D" Directors**

<u>Proprietary Directors</u> <u>Alternate Directors</u>

John Murphy Stacy Lynn Apter

José Octavio Reyes Lagunes Enrique Rapetti

Claudia Lorenzo Erin L. May

Jennifer Mann Mark Harris

Series "L" Directors

<u>Proprietary Directors</u> <u>Alternate Directors</u>

Víctor Alberto Tiburcio Celorio Jaime A. El Koury

Olga González Aponte ---

Amy Eschliman ---

<u>Fifth:</u> The Meeting <u>approved</u> the compensation of the members of the Board of Directors, the qualification of their independence, and the election of the Chairman and Secretary, proprietary and alternate, as follows:

The Meeting agreed that the compensation for each member of the Board of Directors of foreign nationality and residence shall be the amount of US \$13,000.00 (thirteen thousand dollars 00/100 currency of the United States of America), and the amount of US \$9,000.00 (nine thousand dollars 00/100 currency of the United States of America) for all other members of the Board, both payable per attendance at each session, payable at the exchange rate published by *Banco de México* in the *Diario Oficial de la Federación*, on the date of payment.

Ricardo Guajardo Touché, Leroy Kim, Luis Alfonso Nicolau Gutiérrez, Francisco Zambrano Rodríguez, Luis Rubio Freiderg, Victor Alberto Tiburcio Celorio, Olga González Aponte, Jaime A. El Koury y Amy Eschliman, were qualified as independent directors, based on the information and documentation submitted by such persons to the Company.

The Series "A" shareholders <u>approved</u> the appointment of Mr. José Antonio Fernández Carbajal as Chairman of the Board of Directors, and Mr. Alejandro Gil Ortiz and Mrs. Camila Lopes Amaral as Proprietary Secretary and Alternate Secretary, non-members of the Board of Directors, respectively.

<u>Sixth:</u> The Meeting <u>appointed</u> the following persons to serve on the Company's Audit, Planning and Finance and Corporate Practices Committees, including the Chairman of each of these Committees, and <u>approved</u> their compensation, as follows:

#### **Audit Committee**

Víctor Alberto Tiburcio Celorio as Chairman and Financial Expert Francisco Zambrano Rodríguez Olga González Aponte

## **Planning and Finance Committee**

Martin Felipe Arias Yaniz as Chairman Ricardo Guajardo Touché Amy Eschliman John Murphy Federico José Reyes García Leroy Kim

#### **Corporate Practices Committee**

Luis Rubio Freidberg as Chairman Jaime A. El Koury Luis Alfonso Nicolau Gutiérrez

The Meeting <u>approved</u> that the compensation to be paid to the members of the Committees, per attendance to each session shall be the amount of US \$5,000.00 (five thousand dollars currency of the United States of America) for each member of the Committees and US \$6,500.00 (six thousand five hundred dollars currency of the United States of America) for the Chairman of the Audit Committee. These amounts shall be paid in Mexican pesos, at the exchange rate published by *Banco de México* in the *Diario Oficial de la Federación*, on the date of payment.

<u>Seventh:</u> The Meeting <u>appointed</u> delegates to formalize and, if necessary, protocolize and register the resolutions of the Meeting.

**<u>Eighth:</u>** The minutes of the Meeting were <u>approved</u>.

It is hereby stated that in the minutes of the Meeting, the votes for, against and abstain to each item of the agenda.