COCA-COLA FEMSA, S.A.B. DE C.V.

SUMMARY OF THE RESOLUTIONS ADOPTED BY THE ANNUAL GENERAL ORDINARY SHAREHOLDERS' MEETING (the "Meeting") MARCH 27, 2023

ATTENDANCE QUORUM 96.71%

The following resolutions were taken by the Meeting, per the agenda:

<u>First:</u> The following reports and opinion were <u>approved</u> by the Meeting:

- (i) report of the Chief Executive Officer, which included the individual and consolidated financial statements of the Company for the 2022 fiscal year. The financial statements of the Company are available at the Company's website in the following link https://coca-colafemsa.com/en/investor-relations/information-for-shareholders/shareholders-meeting/;
- (ii) the opinion of the Board of Directors regarding the content of the report of the Chief Executive Officer;
- (iii) the reports of the Board of Directors regarding the main policies and accounting and information criteria applied during the preparation of the Company's financial information and their operations and activities;
- (iv) the reports of the Audit Committee and the Corporate Practices Committee;

In addition, the Meeting <u>approved</u> the Board of Directors and its Committees' performance and ratified all their actions carried out up to December 31st, 2022.

Second: The application of the results for the 2022 fiscal year of the Company was approved by the Meeting as follows:

The net profit for the 2022 fiscal year attributable equity holders of the Company, equal to \$19,034',405,894.45 Mexican Pesos, shall remain in the account of retained earnings available for distribution.

The meeting <u>approved</u> the payment of a cash dividend in Mexican Pesos, consisting of \$0.7250 Mexican Pesos (\$0 point seven two five pesos), for each share outstanding at the date of payment, to be paid in two equal installments of \$0.3625 (\$0 point three six two five) Mexican Pesos each. The first installment will be payable as of May 3, 2023 against delivery of coupon 3 and the second installment will be payable as of November 3, 2023 against delivery of coupon 4. This results in a dividend per each UBL unit (3 Series B shares and 5 Series L shares) in an amount of \$5.80 (Five Mexican Pesos 80/100).

The dividend derives from the balance of the net tax profit account of the Company existing as of December 31, 2013, therefore, is not subject to any withholding of income tax. Once that balance is expended, the dividend will derive from of the net tax profit account of the Company existing as of the 2014 tax year, which will be subject to Income Tax retention pursuant to articles 140 and 164 of the Mexican Income Tax Law (*Ley del Impuesto Sobre la Renta*) and Treaties to avoid the Double Taxation in force at the time of payment.

<u>Third</u>: The meeting <u>approved</u> that the maximum amount of funds that may be used for the repurchase of Company's stock for the current year, and until the next Annual General Ordinary Shareholders' Meeting is held, continues to be \$5,000'000,000.00 Mexican Pesos, amount which does not exceed the total balance of the net retained earnings of the Company, including retained earnings.

<u>Fourth</u>: The meeting <u>approved</u> the appointment of the following proprietary and alternate members of the Board of Directors which were individually voted by the shareholders from the respective series, as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Series "A" Directors

Proprietary Directors

José Antonio Fernández Carbajal Daniel Alberto Rodríguez Cofré Federico José Reyes García

Ricardo Guajardo Touché Enrique F. Senior Hernández

José Henrique Cutrale

Alfonso González Migoya Francisco Zambrano Rodríguez

Luis Rubio Freidberg

Series "D" Directors

Proprietary Directors

John Murphy José Octavio Reyes Lagunes Nikos Koumettis

NIKOS KOUITIELLI

Jennifer Mann

Javier Gerardo Astaburuaga Sanjines Francisco Camacho Beltrán Eugenio Garza y Garza

Graziela Cutrale

Alternate Directors

Alternate Directors

Stacy Lynn Apter

T. Robin Rodgers Moore

Marie D. Quintero-Johnson

Series "L" Directors

Proprietary Directors

Víctor Alberto Tiburcio Celorio Luis Alfonso Nicolau Gutiérrez Amy Eschliman

Alternate Directors

Jaime A. El Koury

<u>Fifth:</u> The meeting <u>approved</u> the compensation of the members of the Board of Directors, qualified their independence, and the election of the Chairman and and proprietary and alternate Secretaries, as follows:

The meeting approved that the compensation to be paid to the members of the Board of Directors with a foreign nationality and residence to remain in the amount of US\$ 13,000.00 (thirteen thousand dollars 00/100 currency of the United States of America) and the amount of for the members of the Board of Directors with foreign nationality and residence, and US\$ 9,000.00 (nine thousand dollars 00/100 currency of the United States of America for all other members of the Board of Directors, both payable per attendance to each session at the exchange rate published by *Banco de Mexico* in the *Diario Oficial de la Federación* on the date on which the payment is made.for the payment of debts denominated in foreign currency payable in Mexico

Taking into consideration the information and documentation submitted by the following persons to the Company, the meeting qualified Ricardo Guajardo Touché, Enrique F. Senior Hernández, Alfonso González Migoya, Francisco Zambrano Rodríguez, Luis Rubio Freidberg, Victor Alberto Tiburcio Celorio, Luis Alfonso Nicolau Gutiérrez, Jaime A. El Koury and Amy Eschliman, as independent directors.

The Series "A" shareholders <u>approved</u> the appointment of Mr. José Antonio Fernández Carbajal as chairman of the Board of Directors, Mr. Alejandro Gil Ortiz as Secretary of the Board of Directors (non-member) and Mr. Carlos Luis Díaz Sáenz, as Alternate Secretary of the Board of Directors (non-member).

<u>Sixth</u>: The Meeting <u>appointed</u> the following persons to serve on the Company's Audit, Planning and Finance and Corporate Practices Committees, including the Chairman of each of these Committees and approved their compensation as follows:

Audit Committee

Víctor Alberto Tiburcio Celorio as Chairman and Financial Expert Charles H. McTier Alfonso González Migoya Francisco Zambrano Rodríguez

Planning and Finance Committee

Ricardo Guajardo Touché as Chairman Eugenio Garza y Garza Amy Eschliman John Murphy Federico José Reyes García Enrique F. Senior Hernández

Corporate Practices Committee

Luis Rubio Freidberg as Chairman Jaime A. El Koury Luis Alfonso Nicolau Gutiérrez

The meeting <u>approved</u> for the compensation to be paid to the members of the Committees for attending to each of the Committees' meetings to be in the amount of US\$ 5,000.00 (five thousand dollars 00/100 currency of the United States of America) for each director member of the Committees and an amount of US\$ 6,500.00 (six thousand five hundred dollars 00/100 currency of the United States of America) for the Chairman of the Audit Committee. These amounts will be paid in Mexican Pesos at the exchange rate published by *Banco de Mexico* in the *Diario Oficial de la Federación* on the date on which the payment is made for the payment of debts denominated in foreign currency payable in Mexico.

<u>Seventh</u>: The meeting <u>appointed</u> delegates to formalize the agreements adopted by the Meeting.

<u>Eighth</u>: The minutes of the Meeting were approved.